Rajasthan MLA Yoonus Khan takes oath in Sanskrit, who was denied ticket by BJP

Independent MLA Mohammad Yoonus Khan took oath in Sanskrit. Let us tell you that Mohammad Yoonus Khan has won the independent assembly elections for the first time. He is considered close to Vasundhara Raje.

The first session of the 16th Assembly of Rajasthan has started from today. MLAs took oath in Rajasthan Assembly today. Protem Speaker Kalicharan Saraf administered the oath to the newly elected MLAs. The oath of many MLAs became a topic of discussion, one of them is that of Yoonus Khan, who was elected MLA from Didwana. During this, independent MLA Mohammad Yoonus Khan took oath in Sanskrit.

Elected Independent 


Yoonus Khan has been elected MLA from Didwana Assembly. According to the information, Mohammad Yoonus Khan had contested the elections from Didwana Assembly as an independent candidate. He had defeated the Congress candidate.

Takes oath in Sanskrit 

Mohammad Yoonus Khan took oath in Sanskrit As soon as the proceedings of the Rajasthan Assembly began on Wednesday, the newly elected MLAs were sworn in. However, independent MLA Mohammad Yoonus Khan surprised everyone and took the oath of office as MLA in Sanskrit. Apart from this, another Congress MLA, Zubair Khan also took oath in Sanskrit.

13 MLAs took oath in Sanskrit

In the Rajasthan Assembly today, BJP’s MLAs Zoraram Kumawat, Noksham Chaudhary, Jethanand Vyas, Pabbaram Vishnoi, Mahant Pratappuri, Babu Singh Rathore, Deepti Moheshwari, Kailash Meena, Gopal Sharma, Chhagan Singh, Jogeshwar Garg, while Congress MLA Zuber Khan. Took oath in Sanskrit language. Apart from this, the name of independent Yoonus Khan is also included in this list.