Bihar Election Results 2020: Congress’ Luv Sinha trails BJP’s Nitin Nabin from Bankipore seat

Veteran Bollywood actor Shina’s son and Congress candidate Luv Sinha is trailing from Bankipore. Luv made a political debut through Congress in Bankipore seat and its a part of the Patna Sahib Lok Sabha constituency.

His father was elected twice in the parliament in 2009 and 2014. Luv Sinha is facing BJP leader Nitin Navin, a three-time MLA.


As per the results, NDA is leading on 97 seats – BJP 53, JDU 39, and Vikassheel Insaan Party 5. While Mahagathbandhan is ahead on 82 seats – RJD 54, Congress 14, Left 14 BSP has a lead on one seat, LJP on four, while AIMIM is ahead on 2 and independent on three.