Assembly Election Results 2023: BJP towards changing the rule in Rajasthan

The counting of votes for Rajasthan Assembly Elections 2023 has started at 8 am today. As per the trends so far, BJP seems to be leaving Congress behind. BJP is ahead with majority here with 105 seats, while Congress is getting 77 seats. This time BJP can make a comeback in Rajasthan. Voting was held for 199 seats in Rajasthan on 25 November.

In the assembly elections of five states, there is one state Rajasthan which has a custom of changing the government every 5 years. The counting of election results of Rajasthan is also going on from 8:00 am and now the picture has become very clear. The people of Rajasthan have once again reiterated their trade and voted for change of rule. In Rajasthan, Bharatiya Janata Party is leading on 110 seats while the ruling Congress seems to be limited to only 70 seats. Others are seen losing 16 seats.

Let’s take a look at those veterans of Congress and BJP who are trying their luck in the electoral field. BJP has fielded many high profile faces and religious gurus including five MPs, while Congress has also expressed confidence in many big names like Sachin Pilot, Ashok Gehlot Committee. Many independent candidates are also leading in the elections.


BJP Veteran

Vasundhara Raj is leading from Jhalrapatan by 50 thousand votes.

Diya Kumari is leading from Vidyadhar Nagar seat

Religious leader Pratappuri is leading from Pokaran

Jyoti Mirdha is trailing from Nagaur Bhagirath Chaudhary is trailing from Kishangarh

Kirori Lal Meena is leading from Sawai Madhopur

Mahant Balak Nath is leading from Tijara Acharya Balmukund is trailing from Hawa Mahal

Satish Punia is trailing from Amer Colonel Rajvardhan Singh Rathore is leading from Jhotwara

Rajendra Rathod is trailing from Taranagar

Siddhi Kumari is leading from Bikaner East

Narpat Singh Rajvi is trailing from Chittorgarh

Devji Patel is trailing from Sanchore

Congress Veteran

Ashok Gehlot is leading from Sardarpur Sachin Pilot is leading from Tonk

CP Joshi is trailing from Nathdwara Shanti Dhariwal is leading from Kota North

Gaurav Vallabh is trailing from Udaipur seat

Divya Maderna is trailing behind Osian Ved Prakash Solanki is trailing behind Chaksu

Pratap Singh Khachariwas is lagging behind the civil line

Manish Yadav is leading from Shahpura Govind Singh Dotasara is leading from Laxmangarh


BJP rebel Chandrabhan Singh is leading from Chittorgarh

BJP rebel Yunus Khan is leading from Didwana

Congress rebel Alok Beniwal is trailing from Shahpura

BJP rebel Ravindra Singh Bhati is leading from Shivpuri

Rajendra Guda is trailing from Udaipurwati

Hanuman Beniwal is leading from Khinvsar