Voting for Top 100 K-pop groups ends today, don’t forget to vote for your favourite group

The voting for selecting the top 100 K-pop groups is going on and it’s in its last hours. As of now approximately twelve hours is left to vote and the countdown has started. Several k-pop groups are nominated for this such as BTS, ASTRO, NCT, NCT 127, NCT DREAM, BLACKPINK, ATEEZ,BIGBANG, 2PM, A. C. E, AB6IX, AESPA, Apink, ATBO, Billie, BTOB, Cherry Bullet, Dreamcatche, EXO, EXID, FIFTY FIFTY, (G)I-DLE, Girl’s Generation, GOT7, iKON, ITZY, IVE, K. A. R. D, KINGDOM, Kep1er, LESSERFIM, LOONA, MAMAMOO, MCND, MONSTA X, NCT U, NEW Jeans, NMIXX, OH MY GIRL, Pentagon, Red Velvet, SEVENTEEN, SF9, SHINee, STAYC, STRAY KIDS, SUPER JUNIOR, SUPER M, TREASURE, TVXQ, TWICE, TXT, VIXX, WayV, Weeekly, Weki Meki, Winner, WJSN and many more in the row.


As per the votes received till now the ranking stands like BTS on the 1st position with 36.46% votes, ASTRO comes on 2nd position with 34.77% votes, NCT DREAM stands on the 3rd position with 10.48% votes, then comes NCT 127 on 4th rank with 9.34% and NCT on 5th position with 8.94% votes.

Other than these groups NCT U, WayV, TXT, STRAY KIDS, ENHYPEN, TRESURE, BLACKPINK, SF9, GOT7, 2PM, OMEGA X, EXO, AESPA, SEVENTEEN, NEW JEANS are in top 20 as per the voting data till now.

You can also vote using the hashtag “#TOP100KPOPGROUPS” on Twitter.