SA20 schedule 2023: Full fixtures list and match timings for South Africa T20 league

The SA20 2023 is scheduled to begin on January 10 with MI Cape Town and Paarl Royals scheduled to play the season opener in Cape Town. The top-tier South African league will run from January 10 to February 11. The Proteas will host England for a three-match ODI series from January 25 to February 1 so the top-tier South African league will be halted between January 25 and February 1.

The MI Cape Town, Durban Super Giants, Joburg Super Kings, Paarl Royals, Pretoria Capitals, and Sunrisers Eastern Cape are the six teams in the league. For the coveted title, all six teams will compete.


SA20 2023: Schedule and full fixtures of South Africa T20 League

10 January: MI Cape Town v Paarl Royals, Newlands, 5:30pm
11 January: Durban Super Giants v Joburg Super Giants, Kingsmead, 5:30pm
12 January: Sunrisers Eastern Cape v Pretoria Capitals, St George’s Park, 5:30pm
13 January: Paarl Royals v Joburg Super Kings, Boland Park, 1:30pm
13 January: MI Cape Town v Durban Super Giants, Newlands, 5:30pm
14 January: Pretoria Capitals v Sunrisers Eastern Cape, Centurion, 1:30pm
14 January: MI Cape Town v Durban Super Giants, Newlands, 5:30pm
15 January: Durban Super Giants v Paarl Royals, Kingsmead, 1:30pm
16 January: Sunrisers Eastern Cape v MI Cape Town, St George’s Park, 5:30pm
17 January: Paarl Royals v Durban Super Giants, Boland Park, 1:30pm
17 January: Joburg Super Kings v Pretoria Capitals, Wanderers, 5:30pm
18 January: MI Cape Town v Sunrisers Cape Town, Newlands, 1:30pm
18 January: Pretoria Capitals v Joburg Super Kings, Centurion, 5:30pm
19 January: Paarl Royals v Sunrisers Eastern Cape, Boland Park, 5:30pm
20 January: Durban Super Giants v Pretoria Capitals, Kingsmead, 5:30pm
21 January: Paarl Royals v MI Cape Town, Boland Park, 1:30pm
21 January: Sunrisers Eastern Cape v Joburg Super Kings, St George’s Park, 5:30pm
22 January: Paarl Royals v Pretoria Capitals, Boland Park, 1:30pm
22 January: Sunrisers Eastern Cape v Durban Super Giants, St George’s Park, 5:30pm
23 January: MI Cape Town v Pretoria Capitals, Newlands, 5:30pm
24 January: Sunrisers Eastern Cape v Paarl Royals, St George’s Park, 1:30pm
24 January: Joburg Super Kings v Durban Super Giants, Wanderers, 5:30pm
2 February: Durban Super Giants v MI Cape Town, Kingsmead, 5:30pm
3 February: Joburg Super Kings v Paarl Royals, Wanderers, 1:30pm
3 February: Durban Super Giants v Sunrisers Eastern Cape, 5:30pm
4 February: Pretoria Capitals v MI Cape Town, Centurion, 5:30pm
5 February: Joburg Super Kings v Sunrisers Eastern Cape, Wanderers, 1:30pm
5 February: Pretoria Capitals v Durban Super Giants, Centurion, 5:30pm
6 February: Joburg Super Kings v MI Cape Town, Wanderers, 5:30pm
7 February: Pretoria Capitals v Paarl Royals, Centurion, 5:30pm
8 February: Semi-final One, 1 v 4, Wanderers, 5:30pm
9 February: Semi-final Two, 2 v 3, Centurion, 5:30pm
11 February: Final, Wanderers, 5:30pm