Australia Legends announces their squad for Road Safety World Series


The Australia Legends squad has been announced for the Road Safety World Series.

From September 10 to October 1, the Road Safety World Series will be held. Kanpur, Raipur, Indore, and Dehradun will all host games during the season, with the semifinal and championship matches taking place in Raipur.

Shane Watson will be leading the Aussies as veteran players like Brad Hodge, Haddin, Brett Lee, and others will be seen.

Australia Legends in Road Safety World Series: Shane Watson (C), Alex Doolan, Ben Dunk, Brad Hodge, Haddin, Stuart Clark, Lee, Bryce Mcgain, Callum Ferguson, Cameron White, George Horlin, Krejza, Hastings, Nannes, Nathan Reardon, Chadd Sayers.