Here’s the full list of Union Cabinet Reshuffle Portfolio

43 Union Cabinet ministers have been appointed It has now 78 Members including PM Modi

As per the current sources by India Today:

Union Home Minister Amit Shah has been given charge of the newly-created Ministry of Co-operation. He will also handle the charge of the ministries of Culture and Tourism and Development of North East.


9:47pm IST: On the First hand we have Mansukh Mandaviya is India’s new Union Health Minister and the Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilisers.

9:48pm IST: Then we have Piyush Goyal as the Textile Minister.

9:49pm IST: As the New Railway Ministry we have Ashwini Vaishnaw.

9:52pm IST: For the Education and Skill development Dharmendra Pradhan is appointed.

9:55pm IST: Hardeep Puri gets Urban, Housing and Petroleum Ministry.

9:57pm IST: Scindia bagged for Civil Aviation Ministry

10:05pm IST: Meenakshi Lekhi gets in for MoS External Affairs and Culture Ministry

10:06pm IST: Anurag Thakur gets in for Sports& Youth Affairs Ministry And for Information & Boardcasting Ministry

10:11pm IST: Bhupendra Yadav bagged for Labour Ministry

10:13pm IST : Kiren Rijiju in for Culture Ministry

10:18pm IST: Purshottam Rupala has been given charge of the Ministry of Dairy and Fisheries.

10:19pm IST: Pashupati Paras gets in as Minister for Food Processing.

10:20pm IST: Giriraj Singh will be in charge of the Ministry of Rural Development.

10:21pm IST: Smriti Irani will be the minister in charge for the Ministry of Women and Child Development. She will also be assisted by MoS Dr Munjapara Mahendrabhai.

10:25pm IST: Sarbananda Sonowal will be Monitoring Ports, Shipping and Waterways and also will be looking on Ministry of AYUSH

10:28pm IST: Narayan Rane bagged the Ministry of MSMEs

10:32Pm IST: RajNath singh as Minister of defence

10:33 pm IST: Nitin Jay Ram Gadkari in for Minister of Road Transport and Highways

10:35pm IST: Nirmala Sitharaman will be looking at Minister of Finance and co-operate Affairs

10:36pm IST: Dr. Subrahmanyam Jaishankar in as Minister of External Affairs

10:37pm IST: Arjun Munda appointed as Minister of Tribal affairs

10:38 pm IST: Narendra Singh Tomar appointed for Minister of Agriculture and Farmer Welfare

10:39pm IST : Pralhad Joshi in as Minister of Parliament affairs coal and Mines

10:41pm IST: Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi in for Ministry of Minority Affairs

10:42pm IST: Dr. Virendra Kumar in for Minister of Social Justices and empowerment

10:47pm IST: Gajendra Singh Skekhawat in as Minister of Jal Shakti

10:48pm IST: Raj Kumar Singh gets in as Minister of power and New and Renewable Energy

10:50pm IST: Mahendranath pandey in as Minister of Heavy Industries

10:51pm IST: G Kishan Reddy will be looking on Minister of Culture; tourism; and northeastern region

10:53 pm IST: Rao Inderjit Singh will Independently look after MoS with Ministry of statistics and programme implementation

10:56pm IST : Dr. Jitenddra Singh will be looking independently at MoS in Minister of Science and Technology

10:58pm IST:  Shripad yesso Naik will look at MoS in Ministry of Ports shipping waterways and Minister of tourism

11:00pm IST: Faggansingh Kulaste will be incharge of MoS in Minister of steel and rural development

11:05pm IST: Prahald Singh Patel is appointed as MoS and Minister of Jal Shakti followed by Ministry of Food Processing Industrie

11:10pm IST: Ashwini Kumar Chaubey appointed as MoS in Minister of Consumer Affairs food and public Distribution.

11:11pm IST: Arjun Ram Meghwal in for Minister of State in Ministry of Parliament Affairs

11:14pm IST: General V.K Singh in for Mos in Ministry of state Civil Aviation

11:16pm IST: Kirshan Pal in as Minister of Power and Heavy Industries

11:17pm IST: Nisith Pramanik in as Mos in Ministry of Home Affairs and in Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports

11:20pm IST: Dr L. Murugan appointed as MoS in the Minister of Fisheries, Animal Husbandry and Dairying and in the Minister of Information and Boardcasting