Bigg Boss 14 Winner: Rubina Dilaik Wins Bigg Boss Season 14, Rahul Vaidya becomes the Runner-up

Fan favourite Rubina Dilaik wins Bigg Boss season 14, after getting more number of votes than Rahul Vaidya.

In next few hours, Salman Khan will officially announce the winner of Bigg Boss 14. But TheKhabri as already announced that according to the sources, Rubina Dilaik is the winner of season 14. It means Rahul Vaidya will be the runner up. The top five finalists were Rubina Dilaik, Rahul Vaidya, Rakhi Sawant, Aly Goni and Nikki Tamboli.

The Khabri revealed that top insiders from BB house has claimed that Rubina Dilaik is the new winner of Bigg Boss. Rubina has got more number of votes than Rahul Vaidya.

Earlier, Rakhi Sawant had become the first finalist to get evicted from the Bigg Boss house. It was quite surprising because Rakhi Sawant was ahead of Nikki Tamboli and Aly Goni in vote count. However, she decided to walk out of house after taking Rs 14 lakh. Rakhi was offered Rs 14 lakh instead of leaving the house and she happily accepted it.

The next finalist who got eliminated from Bigg Boss 14 house was Aly Goni, as he got less votes than Nikki Tamboli.

After Rakhi Sawant and Aly Goni, Nikki Tamboli got evicted from BB house, as she got less number of votes than Rahul Vaidya and Rubina Dilaik.

But now, the long journey of Bigg Boss season 14 ends as we have our winner in Rubina Dilaik.

Subscribe to our newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time