Mashle: Magic and Muscles season 2 episode 7 release date, time and everything you need to know- Read inside 

Mashle: Magic and Muscles season 2 is offering new wholesome content every weekend. Based on a Japanese manga of the same name, it has been written and illustrated by Hajime Kōmoto. The first season of Mashle premiered in 2023, and since then the anime has been receiving immense love globally. It has been considered as one of the hilarious anime for the time being.

The seventh episode of Mashle: Magic and Muscles season 2 will be premiered on the 24th of February at 11:30 pm JST. However, for different time zones, the anime will be released accordingly.

Advertisement

• PST- 9 am, 24th February

• CST- 11 am, 24th February

• EST- 12 pm, 24th February

• GMT- 5 pm, 24th February

• ACST- 2:30 am, 25th February

The upcoming episode will be broadcast on TOKYO MX, BS11 and other affiliated networks. The international audience can stream the episode on Crunchyroll after a short delay since its original release.

The upcoming episode of Mashle: Magic and Muscles season 2 will be an interesting sight for the audience. As Mash went against Margarette Macaron and Kaldo Gehenna.  He didn’t win or lose in the game You Look. As the battle between them was non-dramatic, the episode will pick up from where it ended.

In the 7th episode, fans can expect Mash to defend himself against Margarette with a peculiar technique. It will not help him to win as Margarette is as strong as Divine Visionary. However, the tactic will help him in sustaining in the battle.