Jujutsu Kaisen season 2 episode 9 release date, time and everything you need to know

The much anticipated Shibuya Incident Arc has finally started airing. The previous episode showcased a startling battle between Yuji and the grasshopper curse. Fans are completely blown away by the killer animation and action-packed scenes. They are seemingly awaiting the upcoming episode which will continue Gojo’s combat against Hanami, Jogo and Choso.

pic credits: Pinterest

 

Advertisement

The 9th episode of Jujutsu Kaisen season 2 will be released on the 22nd of September, 2023, Friday. It will be airing at 12:01 A.M. in Japan. For international viewers, the episode will be premiered in different time zones such as

• British Summer Time- 6 P.M. 21st September
• Pacific Daylight Time- 10 A.M. 21st September
• Central European Time- 7 P.M. 21st September
• Indian Standard Time- 10:30 P.M. 21st September
• Philippine Standard Time- 1:00 A.M. 22nd September

The latest episode will be broadcast in Japan on NBS/TBS channels and other affiliated networks. 2 hours after its original release, the episode will be made available on Crunchyroll. It will also be streaming on Netflix for the masses based in Indian and South-Asian countries.

A new promotional video for the 9th episode is also being dropped by the makers, spiking up fans’ curiosity. In the latest part, the audience will get to witness the stroking plan of Jogo, Hanami and Choso to take down Gojo. It will also reveal some intense battle scenes and fans will truly get to understand why the Shibuya Incident Arc is hyped so much.