Vivo IPL 2021: Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) full Schedule, Fixtures and Venue


The Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) will be seen in action on the third matchday (11 April) of IPL 2021 as they take on the Sunrisers Hyderabad. Eoin Morgan’s side then face off against the Royal Challengers Bangalore and the Mumbai Indians.

The BCCI announced the schedule for IPL 2021 on Sunday (March 7). The entire competition will be held across six venues – Ahmedabad, Bengaluru, Chennai, Delhi, Mumbai and Kolkata. Ahmedabad’s Narendra Modi Stadium will be the venue for the entire playoff stage as well as the final on May 30. Each team will play in four of the six centers in the group stage. 

Final will be played in the world news and largest stadium Known as Narendra Modi Stadium.


Match No.  Date KKR vs Venue Time (IST)
3 April 11, Sun SRH 7:30 PM Chennai
5 April 13, Tue MI 7:30 PM Chennai
10 April 18, Sun  RCB 3:30 PM Chennai
15 April 21, Wed CSK 7:30 PM Mumbai
18 April 24, Sat RR 7:30 PM Mumbai
21 April 26, Mon PK 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
25 April 29, Thurs DC 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
30 May 3, Mon RCB 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
35 May 8, Sat DC 3:30 PM Ahmedabad
39 May 10, Mon MI 7:30 PM Bengaluru
41 May 12, Wed CSK 7:30 PM Bengaluru
45 May 15, Sat PK 7:30 PM Bengaluru
49 May 18, Tues RR 7:30 PM Bengaluru
52 May 21, Fri  SRH 3:30 PM Bengaluru