IPL 2024: Final List of Retained Players by Rajasthan Royals

Amidst the excitement building up for the next edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL), teams have disclosed their decisions on player retentions, shaping up their squads for the upcoming season. The IPL auction buzz is gaining momentum as the teams finalize their line-ups for battles on the cricketing stage.

Rajasthan Royals – Retained Players:
– Sanju Samson (c)
– Jos Buttler
– Shimron Hetmyer
– Yashasvi Jaiswal
– Dhruv Jurel
– Riyan Parag
– Donovan Ferreira
– Kunal Rathore
– Ravichandran Ashwin
– Kuldeep Sen
– Navdeep Saini
– Prasidh Krishna
– Sandeep Sharma
– Trent Boult
– Yuzvendra Chahal
– Adam Zampa


These retained players form the core strength of the Rajasthan Royals, setting the stage for an intense competition in the IPL 2024 season.