Here’s everything you should know about Women’s T20 Challenge 2022

As the IPL 2022 is expected to meet its end in the upcoming week, It’s time for the women’s T20 league. We bring you here the insights of the Trailblazers v/s Supernovas match.

The much-anticipated women’s cricket contest is here – Women’s T20 Challenge 2022. The T20 Challenge will be foregrounded by 48 players reached across three teams namely  Supernovas, Trailblazers, and Velocity.

The tournament is a golden chance for the Indian domestic female cricketers to exhibit their talent to the world. A total of 12 overseas players will also be seen competing in this season of the T20 Challenge. It also consists of 13 uncapped players who were selected on the basis of the execution of their talent in the recently concluded senior women’s T20 league. The tournament will be held at the MCA Stadium in Pune.

Today’s Match – Supernovas vs Trailblazers. Time – 7.30 PM



Harmanpreet Kaur (C), Tamiya Bhatiya(VC), Alana King, Ayushi Soni, Chandu V, Deandra Dottin, Harleen Deol, Meghna Singh, Monica Patel, Muskan Malik, Pooja Vastrakar, Priya Punia, Rashi Kanojia, Sophie Eccleston, Sune Luus, Mansi Joshi


Smriti Mandhana (C), Poonam Yadav (VC), Arundhati Reddy, Hayley Mathews, Jemimah Rodrigues, Priyanka Priyadarshini, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Renuka Singh, Richa Gosh, S Meghana, Saiqa Ishaque, Salma Khatun, Sharmin Akhter, Sophia Brown, Sujatha Mallik, SB Pokharkar.


Deepti Sharma (C), Sneh Rana(VC), Shafali Verma, Ayabonga Khaka, KP Navgire, Kathryn Cross, Keerthi James, Laura, Wolvaardt, Maya Sonawane, Natthakan Chatham, Radha Yadav, Aarti Kedar, Shivalik Shinde, Simran Bahadur, Yastika Bhatia, Pranavi Chandra.

Schedule of Women’s T20 Challenge


Maharashtra Cricket Association (MCA) Stadium, Pune.

Wher to watch-

On TV – Starsports

Live Streaming – Disney + Hotstar








Subscribe to our newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time