FIFA World Cup 2022: All the teams & fixtures in the ‘Round of 16’

The final 16 teams have been qualified for the next round of the FIFA World Cup 2022.


The FIFA World Cup 2022 is all set to entertain fans in the next round of the competition. The group stage of the tournament (FIFA World Cup 2022) has finally ended on 2nd December. Two of the last games played was between Brazil and Cameroon, and Switzerland and Serbia.

Both Brazil and Switzerland made way to the round of 16 of the FIFA World Cup 2022. One of the favorites to win the competition Portugal also qualified for the next round after they topped the table with 6 points. South Korea was the another team in the group to get the qualification.

Brazil National football team got a defeat in their last game but still managed to get the qualification to the next round.

FIFA World Cup 2022 Round of 16 fixtures: 

  • Netherlands v USA on December 3 at 8:30 pm IST
  • Argentina v Australia on December 4 at 12:30 am IST
  • France v Poland on December 4 at 8:30 pm IST
  • England v Senegal on December 5 at 12:30 am IST
  • Japan v Croatia on December 5 at 8:30 pm IST
  • Brazil v South Korea on December 6 at 12:30 am IST
  • Morocco v Spain on December 6 at 8:30 pm IST
  • Portugal v Switzerland on December 7 at 12:30 am IST