How to listen to Germany vs. Scotland Euro 2024 match on radio

Euro 2024 kicks off with hosts Germany facing Scotland at the Allianz Arena, setting the stage for a thrilling summer of football.

Julian Nagelsmann’s German squad enters the tournament under immense pressure to start strong, aiming to avoid the disappointment of recent major tournaments where early exits plagued their campaigns. Their focus will be squarely on securing a victory in this opening match to set a positive tone for their championship aspirations.

Advertisement

Meanwhile, Scotland, led by Steve Clarke, confronts their own historical challenges, having never progressed beyond the group stages in previous major tournaments. Their journey begins with a daunting task against Germany, but the Scots harbor hopes of rewriting their tournament history with a strong performance.

Group A, completed by Hungary and Switzerland, presents Scotland with a pathway to potentially advance as runners-up if they can navigate past Germany’s expected dominance at the top of the group standings.

For those tuning in to follow the action live, SiriusXM channel 83 offers comprehensive coverage of Euro 2024 matches, including Germany vs. Scotland. Listeners can catch English-language commentary provided by FOX Sports, ensuring they don’t miss any of the excitement from the tournament opener and beyond.

The broadcast is accessible via satellite on channel 83 and through the SiriusXM app, making it convenient for fans to stay connected to the games whether at home, in their cars, or on the go. New subscribers can take advantage of a special offer, paying just $1 for three months of SiriusXM service, ensuring they don’t miss out on any of the Euro 2024 action.

With high expectations and a fervent desire to make their mark on the tournament, both Germany and Scotland are set to deliver an electrifying start to Euro 2024, promising drama, passion, and unforgettable moments on the pitch.

 

What time is Germany vs. Scotland kickoff?

Date Kickoff time
Eastern Time Fri, Jun. 14 3 p.m.
Central Time Fri, Jun. 14 2 p.m.
Mountain Time Fri, Jun. 14 1 p.m.
Pacific Time Fri, Jun. 14 12 p.m.
Alaska ST Fri, Jun. 14 11 a.m.
Hawaii ST Fri, Jun. 14 10 a.m.