Match Details for Australia tour of India in September


BCCI released the fixture for the T20I series of Australia tour of India series in the month of September.

The blues will be hosting the yellows for 3 T20Is, starting off on September 20, followed by 23rd September, and 25th September.

Mohali, Nagpur, and Hyderabad will host the Australian team for the T20I series.

Subscribe to our newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time