LPL 2020: Mohammad Amir finishes on 5/26; Colombo Kings score 171 in 20 overs


Mohammad Amir claimed the Lanka Premier League’s (LPL) first 5 wicket haul against the Colombo Kings. He picked up opener Dinesh Chandimal’s wicket in the 5th over. D Bell Drummond, T de Silva, Isuru Udana and Qais Ahmad were his other 4 scalps.

Amir also hit the target and got T Kaushal run out in the last over.

The Colombo Kings finished on 171/10 in 20 overs with D Bell Drummond scoring an impressive 36 ball 44.