Live Streaming Details IND vs AUS: WTC Final 2023 | Business Upturn

Live Streaming Details IND vs AUS: WTC Final 2023

The highly anticipated ICC World Test Championship (WTC) Final is set to kick off at The Oval, London on Wednesday, June 7. Two cricketing powerhouses, India and Australia, will lock horns in a five-day battle for the prestigious ICC World Test Championship mace. With Australia topping the standings with 152 points and India closely following with 127 points, the summit clash promises to be an enthralling contest.

Schedule and Venue:

The WTC Final will take place from June 7 to June 11, with June 12 serving as the reserve day in case of any weather interruptions. The historic ground of The Oval in London will be the hallowed turf where the two teams will battle it out for glory.

Broadcast and Live Streaming:

Cricket enthusiasts can catch all the action of the World Test Championship Final live on the Star Sports Network. For those unable to access TV broadcasts, the match will be available for live streaming on the Disney+Hotstar app and website, ensuring that fans don’t miss a moment of the high-stakes encounter.

Match Officials:

New Zealand’s Chris Gaffaney and England’s Richard Illingworth have been appointed as the on-field umpires for the final. They will be supported by Richard Kettleborough of England, who will assume the role of the TV umpire. The fourth umpire for the match will be Kumar Dharmasena from Sri Lanka, while the match official will be West Indian Richie Richardson.


The Indian team, led by Rohit Sharma, boasts a formidable lineup consisting of Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, and other top players. The Australian team, captained by Pat Cummins, features renowned names like David Warner, Steve Smith, and Marnus Labuschagne. Both teams have named standby players to provide cover in case of any injuries.

Probable XIs:

For India, the likely playing XI includes Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, KS Bharat (wicket-keeper), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Shami, and Mohammed Siraj.

Australia’s probable playing XI consists of David Warner, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Steve Smith, Alex Carey (wicket-keeper), Travis Head, Cameron Green, Pat Cummins (captain), Mitchell Starc, Scott Boland, and Nathan Lyon.

Ticket Information:

Fans eager to witness the thrilling contest can purchase tickets for the WTC Final from the official ICC website or various ticketing platforms such as P1 Travel, Viagogo, and Ticombo. These platforms offer convenient access to secure tickets for the match.