Vivo IPL 2021: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) list of full Squad


Royal Challengers Bangalore  has always been one of the most talked teams in the entire IPL. Lately during the IPL 14 auctions Bangalore was into headlines for releasing many key players from their 2020 contingent, like Australia’s white ball Captain Aaron Finch. But soon as the action arrived Bangalore made their thoughts very clear that they have arrived to go hard in this year’s auctions.

The same happened and RCB managed to get two of the most skilled International All rounders in their squad. Glenn Maxwell who was brought for 14.5 Cr and Kyle Jamieson – ₹15 crore. The Virat Kohli led team along with Mr. 360 look much balanced side if compared with their past season squad. 

Now it will be interesting to see if this most balanced RCB team managed to secure their first every IPL trophy. With no home advantage in their side RCB will take up their first Match against Mumbai Indian’s in Chennai on 9th April. 

Here’s RCB full for squad for IPL 2021:

Retained players:  Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Yuzvendra Chahal, Devdutt Padikkal, Navdeep Saini, Washington Sundar, Mohammed Siraj, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa, Josh Philippe, Shahbaz Ahmed and Pavan Deshpande.

Newly Brought: Glenn Maxwell, Sachin Baby, Rajat Patidar, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Kyle Jamieson, Daniel Christian, Suyash Prabhudessai,