Vivo IPL 2021: Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) full Squad

Two-time champions Kolkata Knight Riders brought back some old players who had represented them in the past during the IPL 2021 player auction.

Bangladesh all-rounder Shakib Al Hasan is back in the team, and so is Sheldon Jackson.KKR also brought veteran Harbhajan Singh and India international Karun Nair. Ben Cutting was their second overseas player bought in the auction.

In the fast bowling department, KKR have the in-form Pat Cummins, and Kiwi Lockie Ferguson, who will be looking to carry his form from IPL 2020. And then there are the pace greenhorns – Kamlesh Nagarkoti and Shivam Mavi.

The Knight Riders squad will gain a lot from the experience of seasoned campaigners like Dinesh Karthik and Harbhajan Singh. KKR will be led by Eoin Morgan, but watch out for Shubman Gill. 

KKR will play their first match against the Sunrisers Hyderabad in the IPL 2021 in Chennai at 7:30 pm

Here is the Kolkata Knight Riders’ full squad for IPL 2021: 

Eoin Morgan, Rahul Tripathi, Karun Nair, Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Shubman Gill, Shakib Al Hasan, Ben Cutting, Andre Russell, Pawan Negi, Venkatesh Iyer, Shivam Mavi, Dinesh Karthik, Sheldon Jackson, Tim Seifert, Harbhajan Singh, Sunil Narine, Varun Chakravarthy, Kuldeep Yadav, Sandeep Warrier, Lockie Ferguson, Pat Cummins, Prasidh Krishna, Vaibhav Arora, Kamlesh Nagarkoti


Subscribe to our newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time