Vivo IPL 2021: Chennai Super Kings (CSK) full Schedule, Venue and match Timings for this season

Three-time champions Chennai Super Kings will begin their Indian Premier League 2021 campaign with a battle against Delhi Capitals in Mumbai on 10th April.

While teams playing their group stage matches at neutral venues, CSK will start off their season with five matches in Mumbai before moving on to Delhi for four games

“The IPL this year at home will be played behind closed doors to begin with and a call on allowing spectators will be taken at a later stage of the tournament,” Board of Control for Cricket in India secretary Jay Shah said in a statement.

Here’s CSK Schedule and venues for IPL 2021:

Match No. Date CSK vs Venue Time (IST)
2 April 10, Sat DC Mumbai 7:30 PM
8 April 16, Fri PBKS Mumbai 7:30 PM
12 April 19, Mon RR Mumbai 7:30 PM
15 April 21, Wed KKR Mumbai 7:30 PM
19 April 25, Sun RCB Mumbai 3:30 PM
23 April 28, Wed SRH Delhi 7:30 PM
27 May 1, Sat MI Delhi 7:30 PM
32 May 5, Wed RR Delhi 7:30 PM
34 May 7, Fri SRH Delhi 7:30 PM
37 May 9, Sun PBKS Bengaluru 3:30 PM
41 May 12, Wed KKR Bengaluru 7:30 PM
47 May 16, Sun MI Bengaluru 7:30 PM
53 May 21, Fri DC Kolkata  7:30 PM
56 May 23, Sun RCB Kolkata 7:30 PM

 

 

Ahmedabad will host the playoffs as well as the final on May 30. The eight teams will play all their matches at neutral venues, with no one having home advantage

Subscribe to our newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time