IPL 2024: Final List of Retained Players of Gujarat Titans

The anticipation for IPL 2024 intensifies as the auction date approaches, set to unfold at the Coca-Cola Arena in Dubai on December 19. Teams gear up with an enhanced budget of Rs. 100 crore per franchise, a notable increase from the previous year’s Rs. 95 crore.

Marking the culmination of the three-year contract for each player, IPL 2024 is poised for a mega-auction next year, adding an extra layer of excitement to the cricketing spectacle. Notably, this edition marks a historic shift as it ventures beyond Indian borders, choosing Dubai as the auction venue. The BCCI’s initial plan to host the auction in Istanbul was amended, and last year’s auction took place in Kochi.


As the cricketing world eagerly awaits the unfolding of events, Gujarat Titans, one of the participating franchises, has finalized its list of retained players for IPL 2024:

Gujarat Titans Retained Players:
– David Miller
– Shubman Gill (c)
– Matthew Wade
– Wriddhiman Saha
– Kane Williamson
– Abhinav Manohar
– B. Sai Sudharsan
– Darshan Nalkande
– Vijay Shankar
– Jayant Yadav
– Rahul Tewatia
– Mohammed Shami
– Noor Ahmad
– Sai Kishore
– Rashid Khan
– Joshua Little
– Mohit Sharma