IPL 2024: Final List of Released Players by Sunrisers Hyderabad

In the wake of the IPL 2024 season, Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) has officially disclosed the names of players released as part of their strategic roster adjustments during the transfer window.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Released Players:
– Harry Brook
– Samarth Vyas
– Kartik Tyagi
– Vivrant Sharma
– Akeal Hosein
– Adil Rashid


As the deadline for releasing, retaining, and trading players closed at 5 p.m. IST on November 26, SRH has taken a decisive step in reshaping their squad for the upcoming season. The focus now shifts to the IPL auction scheduled at the Coca-Cola Arena in Dubai on December 19, where SRH will have an opportunity to make strategic picks and reinforce their team for the challenges that lie ahead.