IPL 2024: Final List of Released Players by Royal Challengers Bangalore

The anticipation surrounding the Indian Premier League (IPL) intensifies as teams unveil their strategic decisions, disclosing the players they’ve released, retained, and traded during the transfer window.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Released Players:
– Wanindu Hasaranga
– Harshal Patel
– Josh Hazlewood
– Finn Allen
– Michael Bracewell
– David Willey
– Wayne Parnell
– Sonu Yadav
– Avinash Singh
– Siddarth Kaul
– Kedar Jadhav


As the clock ticked to the 5 p.m. IST deadline on November 26, the official broadcaster took center stage, beginning with the defending champions, Chennai Super Kings, and subsequently revealing the fate of players across all franchises. The trading window, a dynamic space for strategic team reshuffling, remains open from seven days post-season until a week before the Player Auction.

All eyes are now set on the upcoming IPL auction scheduled to unfold at the Coca-Cola Arena in Dubai on December 19. This marks a historic moment as the auction steps beyond India’s borders for the first time. While last year’s plan initially aimed for Istanbul, fate led the auction to the vibrant city of Kochi. Now, Dubai takes the spotlight as cricket enthusiasts eagerly await the intense bidding wars and strategic selections of IPL 2024.