IPL 2021: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) full Schedule, Fixtures and Venues


The Bangalore side will play their first 3 league matches at Chennai, then play a couple of matches at Mumbai, play 4 matches at Ahmedabad, and finally finish the remainder of their league stage matches at Kolkata. RCB will start their campaign on the opening day of the tournament with the match against the defending champions Mumbai Indians and then will play the last match against CSK on May 23.

The 2021 edition of the IPL will start on 9th April 2021 and will be played till 30th May 2021. Also, it is important to note that there will be no Home and Away concept this year. A total of 6 cities will host the 2021 edition of the league. All the stadiums used for the teams will be neutral for every team.

Here’s the list of Virat Kohli’s, 24 members squad:

Match no Date  RCB vs Venue Timing (IST)
1 April 9, Fri MI Chennai 7:30 PM
6 April 14, Wed SRH Chennai 7:30 PM
10 April 18, Sun KKR Chennai 3:30 PM
16 April 22, Thurs RR Mumbai  7:30 PM
19 April 25, Sun CSK Mumbai  3:30 PM
22 April 27, Tues DC Ahmedabad 7:30 PM
26 April 30, Fri PK Ahmedabad 7:30 PM
30 May 3, Mon KKR Ahmedabad 7:30 PM
33 May 6, Thurs PK Ahmedabad 7:30 PM
38 May 9, Sun SRH Kolkata 7:30 PM
44 May 14, Fri DC Kolkata 7:30 PM
46 May 16, Sun RR Kolkata 3:30 PM
51 May 20, Thrus MI Kolkata 3:30 PM
56 May 23, Sun CSK Kolkata 7:30 PM