Dream11 IPL 2020 CSK vs SRH: Sunrisers won the toss and elect to bat first


Match 14 of the Dream11 IPL 2020 sees the Chennai Super Kings take on the Sunrisers Hyderabad at Dubai.

SRH captain David Warner won the toss and elected for his side to bat first. The fact that all 6 victories have gone to sides that have batted first at Dubai might have played a part in that decision. However, Hyderabad are a side that defend their target well and having kept the same team that won them the previous game, they will brimming with confidence.

CSK captain MS Dhoni confirmed that they would have also liked to bat first. The three changes made by Chennai are really important as all of them are proven seasoned campaigners in Ambati Rayudu, Dwayne Bravo and Shradul Thakur. CSK have had a poor start to the tournament so far and they will be looking to make their mark this season by putting in a strong performance against David Warner’s men.

Subscribe to our newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time