IND vs AUS WTC 2023: How to watch World Test Championship Final live in your country?

Guide to watching the IND vs AUS World Test Championship Final live in your country.

The much-anticipated ICC World Test Championship final between Australia and India is set to take place at The Oval, London, from June 7 to June 11, 2023. The final squads for both teams have been finalized and submitted to the International Cricket Council (ICC). Excitement is building as cricket fans eagerly await this thrilling 5-day encounter.

Australia’s squad for the final includes key players such as Pat Cummins (captain), Steve Smith (vice-captain), David Warner, and Mitchell Starc. Josh Hazlewood, who was initially named in the squad, may be replaced by Michael Neser according to certain reports. The ICC’s technical committee will review and approve any further changes due to injuries or other reasons. Additionally, Mitchell Marsh and Matthew Renshaw have been designated as standby players for Australia, while Josh Inglis and Todd Murphy have been included as understudies for Nathan Lyon.


On the other hand, India has not made any changes to their final squad, except for KL Rahul, who had to withdraw due to an injury. India’s squad is led by Rohit Sharma and features prominent players like Virat Kohli, Cheteshwar Pujara, and Ravindra Jadeja. Yashasvi Jaiswal, Mukesh Kumar, and Suryakumar Yadav have been named as standby players for India.

If you’re wondering how to catch the live action of the IND vs AUS World Test Championship final in your country, here are the broadcasting and streaming details:

India: Star Sports Network holds the broadcasting rights for the World Test Championship final in India. The match will be telecast live on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Telugu, and Star Sports 1 Kannada. You can also stream the match live on the Disney+Hotstar platform. Additionally, selected moments and highlights will be available on Facebook and the ICC website/app.

Australia: Fox Sports is the official broadcaster for the final match in Australia. You can tune in to Fox Sports from June 7 to June 11 to catch the live broadcast. The match will also be available for streaming on Kayo and platforms.

Other Countries: Here is a list of TV broadcasters and digital streaming platforms for different territories:

– Bangladesh: Gazi TV (TV), Rabbitholebd (Digital Streaming)
– Afghanistan: RTA Sport (TV), (Digital Streaming)
– New Zealand: Sky Sports (TV), skysportnow (Digital Streaming), Spark (Digital Streaming)
– Sub Saharan Africa: Supersport (TV), DStv (Digital Streaming)
– UK & ROI: SKY Sports Cricket (TV), Sky Go & Now (Digital Streaming), BBC (TV)
– USA: Willow (TV), Hotstar, ESPN+ (Digital Streaming), ESPN CricInfo (Digital Streaming)
– Canada: Willow (TV), Hotstar (Digital Streaming)
– Singapore: Hotstar (Digital Streaming)
– Caribbean: Flow Sports (TV), Flow Sports (Digital Streaming)
– Fiji, Papua New Guinea, Solomons, Samoa, Cook Islands, Vanuatu, American Samoa, Kiribati, Tuvalu, Niue, Tokelau, Tahiti, New Caledonia, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, Tonga, and Nauru: TVWAN, TVWAN Action (Digicel) (TV)
– Pakistan: Yupp TV (Digital Streaming)
– Nepal, Bhutan, Sri Lanka, and Maldives: Star Sports