IND vs AUS: Team India shares glimpses of practice session ahead of Indore Test

The India Cricket Team arrived in Indore today ahead of the third Test, which begins on March 1. With a 2-0 lead in the Border Gavaskar Trophy, Team India paused after completing the Delhi Test in just three days. However, after a brief 6-day break, Rohit Sharma and company have returned to complete the series’ formalities. On Sunday, Virat Kohli, KS Bharat, and Ravindra Jadeja were among those who began practise at the Holkar Stadium. The rest will start today.


India’s Test squad for third and fourth Test against Australia: Rohit Sharma (Captain), K L Rahul, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, KS Bharat (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat.