Abu Dhabi T10 kicks off today, Broadcasters get ready for streaming across nations

Abu Dhabi T10: Test Cricket can go on for five days and can end in a draw. Then there T10 international cricket, which finishes in a matter of hours. The fast-paced and too much entertainment. That’s a formula that works. The Abu Dhabi T10 League kicks off today. International players like Mohammed Amir, Alex Hales, Chris Gayle and Imran Tahir just to name a few will be a part of the league.

The T10 league is gaining popularity due to involvement of some giant cricketing names. this is the fourth edition of the league. Apart from the Indian subcontinent, there are more than 100 countries where the league be broadcasted live. Sony Six and Sony Ten 3 will be broadcasting the league matches in the Indian subcontinent. In India, Jio subscribers can watch the league on JIO TV courtesy SonyLIV.


In UK Sky Sports Cricket will be broadcasting the live matches.

In USA & Canada – Willow TV will live broadcast the Abu Dhabi T10 league.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 in South Africa & Zimbabwe.

Sports Max TV to broadcast Abu Dhabi T10 League Live in Caribbean Islands.

Here’s the list of teams that will be participating in the League.
Group A: Maratha Arabians, Bangla Tigers, Delhi Bulls, Northern Warriors
Group B: Deccan Gladiators, Qalandars, Team Abu Dhabi, Pune Devils