Bihar Election Results 2020: Tejashwi Yadav leads from Raghopur while Tej Pratap lags behind in Hasanpur

Rashtriya Janta Dal leader Tejashwi Yadav has taken a lead in Raghopur consistency, as per the latest updates from Election Commission. So far, Tejashwi has got 2445 votes and he is leading by 255 votes to BJP candidate Satish Kumar who has got 1990 votes. Tejashwi Yadav has got 44.05% of total votes as per the updates of early trends. Satish is not too much behind and has a 35.84% vote share.

As per the early trends of Hasanpur consistency, the eldest son of former Bihar chief minister Lalu Prasad Yadav and Teshwi’s brother, Tej Pratap Yadav is lagging behind JDU candidate Raj Kumar Ray. Raj Kumar Ray is leading by 1542 votes to Tej Pratap Yadav. At the moment, Raj has got 7985 votes having 44.76% of the vote share while Tej Pratap has 6416 votes having 36.09% of the vote share.