Zee Rishtey Awards 2024: Here’s the full list of winners

Complete List of 2024 Zed Rishtey Awards Winners: One of the major TV industry awards shows is now taking place in Mumbai, following the Filmfare Awards, Iconic Gold Awards, and the recently concluded Dadasaheb Phalke International Film Festival Awards 2024. Indeed, we are discussing the 2024 Zee Rishtey Awards.

The much awaited Zee Rishtey Awards 2024 main event has begun. Popular ZEE TV stars walked the ZRA red carpet in the evening, exhibiting their fashionable looks and clothes. Aishwarya Khare, Shabir Ahluwalia, Arjit Taneja, Sriti Jha, and other celebrities drew attention with their eye-catching looks at the red carpet event.


As they watch their favourite superstars walk the red carpet, fans are presently giddy with anticipation. In case you missed it, a lot of celebrities have been nominated in a lot of different categories for their amazing roles in ZEE TV series. This has created a great deal of interest in who will take home the event’s valuable awards in the end.

The main event of the Zee Rishety Awards 2024 is already underway, and Arjun Bijlani and Haarsh Limbachiyaa are hosting. The Best Beti Award has gone to Kundali Bhagya actress Sana Sayyad, also known as Palki.

Zee Rishtey Awards 2024 Full Winners List:

  • Favourite Beti – Palki (Sana Sayyad, Kundali Bhagya)
  • Best Beta – Rishi (Rohit Suchanti, Bhagya Lakshmi) and Rajvansh (Abrar Qazi, Kumkum Bhagya)
  • Best Maa – Bhavani (Hemangi Kavi, Kaise Mujhe Tum Mil Gaye)
  • Most Loved Character (Male) – Rishi (Rohit Suchanti, Bhagya Lakshmi)
  • Favourite Character (Female) – Amruta (Sriti Jha, Kaise Mujhe Tum Mil Gaye)
  • Best Nayi Jodi – Amruta and Virat (Sriti Jha and Arjit Taneja, Kaise Mujhe Tum Mil Gaye)
  • Favourite Jodi – Amruta and Virat (Sriti Jha and Arjit Taneja, Kaise Mujhe Tum Mil Gaye)
  • Most Stylish Male – Virat (Arjit Taneja, Kaise Mujhe Tum Mil Gaye)
  • Most Stylish Female – Preeta (Shraddha Arya, Kundali Bhagya)

Social media buzz indicates that Shraddha Arya and Paras Kalnawat also left with winners’ trophies.