Bigg Boss 17: Khanzaadi ‘cancels’ Abhishek Kumar as a revenge game; says, “Meri health issues ka mazak udaya isne”

She further explained her decision to cancel Abhishek Kumar, citing his aggressive behaviour.

During the Weekend ka Vaar episode on Saturday, Salman Khan extended an invitation to the cast of “Farrey,” his niece Alizeh Agnihotri’s debut film, on Bigg Boss 17. The actors, including Sahil Mehta, Zeyn Shaw, Prasanna Bisht, and Alizeh, entered the Bigg Boss house and engaged in various games with the participants.

MC Stan, the winner of Bigg Boss 16, joined the cast of “Farrey” on Bigg Boss 17. As he interacted with the contestants, he introduced a unique activity, asking each participant to name another housemate they would like to “cancel” from the game, aligning with the current trend of cancel culture. When it was Khanzaadi’s turn, she chose to cancel Abhishek Kumar.


She explained her decision to cancel Abhishek Kumar, citing his aggressive behavior and expressing disappointment in how Abhishek treated the personal information she shared. In response, Abhishek Kumar warned Khanzaadi, stating that he would make her life difficult in the Bigg Boss 17 house. This exchange follows a previous episode where Abhishek referred to Khanzaadi as his ‘behen’ after a period of romantic involvement with her in the show.

In a surprising turn of events during the fifth week of Bigg Boss 17, the nominated contestants – Anurag Dobhal, Ankita Lokhande, Sunny Arya, Khanzaadi, and Abhishek – were spared from eviction as MC Stan announced a no-eviction week. However, reports suggest that the following week may witness the eviction of five contestants and the introduction of new wildcards to intensify the competition.

This week also brought a reshuffling of contestants among the three makaans in the Bigg Boss house. The DIL makaan now houses Abhishek, Isha Malviya, Samarth Jurel, Ankita, Munawar Faruqui, and Mannara Chopra. Vicky Jain, Sunny, Arun Srikanth Mashettey, Sana Raees Khan, and Anurag find themselves in the DIMAAG makaan, while the contestants in DUM makaan are Neil Bhatt, Aishwarya Sharma, Jigna Vora, Rinku Dhawan, Khanzaadi, and Navid Sole.

Stay tuned with us for more updates on Bigg Boss 17!