Bigg Boss 17: Housemate from ‘Dimaag’ save Navid Sole, Munawar Faruqui and Rinku Dhawan from eliminations

Bigg Boss 17’s second week, the nomination process involved poetic announcements and shifting dynamics. Contestants from the Dimaag and Dum houses nominated each other, leading to a twist where Dimaag house got the last say.

Bigg Boss 17 has commenced its second week and has already been introducing twists and turns that have kept the audience in their seats.
The controversial reality show is in its second week and has announced the list of nominated contestants for the soon-approaching eliminations. However, the approach was distinctive with Munawar Faruqui announcing it in a poetic shayari.

Previously, the nomination for the week was entrusted to the contestants residing in the Dimaag house. The members had to list down 6 names. The nominated contestants are- Neil Bhatt, Aishwarya Sharma, Khanzaadi aka Firoza Khan, Soniya Bansal, Sunny Arya aka Tehelka Bhai, and Sana Raees Khan. The makers entrusted this special power after reshuffling the Dimaag house members as per the previous Bigg Boss 17 episode.


The episode unfolded with the responsibility entrusted to the Dum house members, who nominated 8 members from the BB17 household. Namely, Abhishek Kumar, Isha Malviya, Neil Bhatt, Aishwarya Sharma, Rinku Dhawan, Navid Sole, Munawar Faruqui, and Khanzaadi. Followed by Dil members who ever given the power two safe guard the 2 of the chosen contestants by the Dum members. The members choose to save Abhishek Kumar and Isha Malviya.

All of this, happened as the Dimaag members were watching the selection process. The contestants felt bad about the tactfulness displayed by Ankita Lokhande and Vicky Jain. When Bigg Boss powered them with the ability to save three contestants replacing the originally safeguarded ones.

This led to Dimaag members listing down Soniya Bansal, Sunny Arya aka Tehelka Bhai, and Sana Raees Khan replacing Navid Sole, Munawar Faruqui and Rinku Dhawan.