Bigg Boss 15: Tejasswi Prakash wins the Ticket To Finale task and becomes the new VIP member

Tejasswi Prakash wins the task and becomes the new VIP member. The actress has confirmed her seat in the finale week.


The Bigg Boss house is known for its major twist and turns and nothing can be predicted in the house. The house recently had a task where it was VIP were the judges and Non VIP had to perform the task. The task was in such a way that they have to style the statutes according to their fashion sense.

The result of the task was in such a way that Nishant and Karan gave their signatures to Tejasswi. Shamita Shetty gave her signature to Rashami Desai and Rakhi Sawant and Pratik Sehajpal gave their signatures to Devoleena. Later the reports come that Tejasswi becomes the New VIP member. The house is known for major twist and turns and Tejasswi has won the task it seems.

Currently the VIP members are Rakhi, Tejasswi, Nishant, Karan, Shamita and Pratik. It will be interesting to watch the nominations and eliminations among Abhijeet, Rashami and Devoleena. There is mid week elimination and either one contestant or more than that can be evicted from the house.

What is your take on the new VIP member? Comment us down and let us know your views on the same. For more updates and details from house stay tuned with us!