Bigg Boss 17: Isha Malviya has a ‘change of heart’ for ex Abhishek Kumar; says, “I still have a soft corner for him”

The duo got into a heated conversation on the day of the premiere itself. But the dynamics have now changed within just a day!

Bigg Boss 17 is here to take care of our daily dose of high-voltage drama and  extraordinary entertainment.

This season brings a diverse group of contestants, and the buzz centers around the former couple Abhishek Kumar and Isha Malviya. On the opening night, Isha and Abhishek had a fiery exchange in front of the host Salman Khan. Surprisingly, in a twisted turns of events, it now appears that they have patched things up since within a span of a night!


In the recent episode, Isha had a change of heart towards Abhishek, leaving fellow contestant Mannara Chopra quite baffled. When Bigg Boss asked Isha if she was willing to share the room with Abhishek, she surprised everyone by agreeing and expressing her desire to form a new connection with him. This raised questions from Mannara about their relationship and whether Isha’s boyfriend outside the house would be okay with this.

Mannara confronted Abhishek, wondering, “Isn’t it strange that she wants to be associated with you but not in a relationship, yet she’s willing to share a bed with you?” Abhishek explained that sharing beds is a common practice on Bigg Boss every season. Mannara remained skeptical, asking, “But you claim to have been in a relationship. Wouldn’t her boyfriend have an issue with you two sharing a bed?” Abhishek tried to reassure Mannara that they would maintain a respectful distance even if they shared a bed.

In case you didn’t know, Abhishek and Isha initially started their romance while working together on the popular show Udaariyan in 2021, but they later went their separate ways.

This year, Bigg Boss 17 has a star-studded lineup, including celebrities like Rinku Dhawan, Arun Mashettey, Sunny Arya, Firoza Khan (known as Khanzaadi), Soniya Bansal, the former couple Abhishek Kumar and Isha Malviya, Jigna Vora, Sana Raees Khan, Anurag Dobhal, Munawar Faruqui, Ankita Lokhande and Vicky Jain, Navid Sole, Neil Bhatt, Aishwarya Sharma, and Mannara Chopra.